Loading

Meet Our Team

 At Penn Vet, we believe any gift, no matter how large or how small, makes a vital impact on helping us achieve our goals.

Our Advancement team is here to help you figure out how you can give to Penn Vet within the parameters that are most comfortable and appropriate for you. We look forward to working with you.

Contact Us

Kathleen Murray, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 215-898-1480
Email: kathjo@vet.upenn.edu

Penn Vet Advancement Team

Carol Pooser, Assitant Dean of Advancement, Penn Vet
Carol Pooser, Assistant Dean of Advancement

215-898-1482
cpooser@vet.upenn.edu

Mary Berger, Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Services, Penn Vet
Mary Berger, Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Services

215-746-7461
bergerma@vet.upenn.edu
Helen Radenkovic, Director of Development for Companion Animals, Penn Vet
Helen Radenkovic, Director of Development for Companion Animals

215-898-2029
hrad@vet.upenn.edu
Jillian Marcussen, Director of Special Gifts and Board Relations
Jillian Marcussen, Director of Development and Board Relations

215-898-4235
jillian2@vet.upenn.edu


Margaret Leardi, Director of Development for New Bolton Center
Margaret Leardi, Director of Development for New Bolton Center

610-925-6180
mleardi@vet.upenn.edu

Barbara Belt, Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Services, Penn Vet
Barbara Belt, Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Services

610-925-6181
beltb@vet.upenn.edu

Neva Graham, Associate Director of Major Gifts, Penn Vet
Neva Graham, Associate Director of Major Gifts 
215-746-3867
negraham@vet.upenn.edu

Sarah Trout, Advancement Services Coordinator, Penn Vet
Sarah Trout, Advancement Services Coordinator

215-746-7460
strout@vet.upenn.edu

Kathleen Murray, Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Murray, Administrative Assistant

215-898-1480
kathjo@vet.upenn.edu
Joan Cerceo, Penn Vet Joan Cerceo, Financial Coordinator

 215-573-4674
jcerceo@vet.upenn.edu


Penn Vet Alumni Relations

Kristen McMullen, Director of Alumni Relations, Penn Vet
Kristen McMullen, Director of Alumni Relations

215-898-1481
kmcmul@vet.upenn.edu
Brittany Scanlan, Assistant Director of Institutional Events, Penn Vet
Brittany Tinsley, Assistant Director of Institutional Events

215-746-2421
bscan@vet.upenn.edu


Penn Vet Communications

Ashley Berke, Penn Vet Communications

Ashley Berke, Director of Communications

215-898-1475
berke@vet.upenn.edu
Carole Cloud, Web Communications Manager, Penn Vet
Carole Cloud, Web Communications Manager

215-746-1395
cloud@vet.upenn.edu
John Donges, Communications Coordinator, Penn Vet
John Donges, Communications Coordinator

215-898-4234
jdonges@vet.upenn.edu
Louisa Shepard, New Bolton Center

Louisa Shepard, Communications Specialist, New Bolton Center

610-925-6241
lshepard@vet.upenn.edu