Loading

Meet Our Team

At Penn Vet, we believe any gift, no matter how large or how small, makes a vital impact on helping us achieve our goals. Our Advancement team is here to help you figure out how you can give to Penn Vet within the parameters that are most comfortable and appropriate for you.

Penn Vet Advancement Team
Carol Pooser, Asst. Dean, Advancement, Penn Vet
Carol Pooser
Assistant Dean of Advancement
215-898-1482
cpooser@vet.upenn.edu
Mary Berger, Penn Vet
Mary Berger, Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Services
215-746-7460
bergerma@vet.upenn.edu
Penn Vet, Helen Radenkovic Helen Radenkovic, Director of Development, Ryan Hospital
215-898-2029
hrad@vet.upenn.edu
Penn Vet, Jane Simone Jane Simone, Director of Development, New Bolton Center
610-925-6180
jsimone@vet.upenn.edu
Penn Vet, Jillian Marcussen
Jillian Marcussen, Director of Special Gifts and Board Relations
215-898-4235
jillian2@vet.upenn.edu
No photo
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Services
215-746-7460
neva
Neva Graham, Associate Director of Major Gifts
215-746-3867
negraham@vet.upenn.edu
Penn Vet, Barbara Belt Barbara Belt, Administrative Coordinator, New Bolton Center
610-925-6181
beltb@vet.upenn.edu
Judith Francisco, Development  Judith Francisco, Administrative Coordinator, Philadelphia
215-898-1480
judf@vet.upenn.edu

Penn Vet Alumni Relations
Kristen McMullen, Penn Vet Alumni Director Kristen McMullen, Director of Alumni Relations
215-898-1481
kmcmul@vet.upenn.edu
Penn Vet, Darleen Calahan Darleen Calahan, Special Events Coordinator
215-746-2421
coles@vet.upenn.edu
Penn Vet Communications
Penn Vet, Ashley Berke Ashley Berke, Director of Communications
215-898-1475
berke@vet.upenn.edu
Carole Luke, Web Communications Manager Carole Cloud, Web Communications Manager
215-746-1395
cloud@vet.upenn.edu
Penn Vet, John Donges John Donges, Communications Coordinator
215-898-4234
jdonges@vet.upenn.edu
Louisa Shepard, Communications Specialist Louisa Shepard, Communications Specialist, New Bolton Center
610-925-6241
lshepard@vet.upenn.edu