Loading

Contact Penn Vet

You can contact us in several ways:

In Touch With Penn Vet

  • Questions or feedback? Let us know and we'll do our best to address your concerns. Contact us now...
  • Interested in signing up for our e-news? Subscribe now!

 Penn Vet Directory

Administration

Research

Academic Departments

Education & Students

Advancement, Alumni Relations & Communications

Budget & Finance

  • Budget & Finance
    Vice Dean, Administration & Finance
    Robert Schieri
    215-898-4597
    rschieri@vet.upenn.edu
    Director of Fiscal Operations
    Robert A. Sadoff
    215.573.8658
    sadoff@vet.upenn.edu
    Business Administrator
    215-898-4548
    Financial Coordinator
    215-573-5143

Facilities

  • Office of Facilities
    Director of Operations - Veterinary Facilities Management Chris Phillips, Penn Vet FacilitiesChristopher Phillips
    215-898-8831
     cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
    Director of Facilities - New Bolton Center
    Bryan J. Isola
    610.925.6353 
    isola@vet.upenn.edu

Information Technology

Veterinary Hospitals

  • New Bolton Center
    Associate Dean of New Bolton Center
    Corinne R. Sweeney, DVM
    610-925-6109
    csweeney@vet.upenn.edu
     Medical Director
    Barbara Dallap Schaer, VMD
    610-925-6460
    bldallap@vet.upenn.edu
     Director of Imaging & Clinical Service
    Carole Johnson, RTR
    610-925-6187
    carolej@vet.upenn.edu
    Assistant to the Associate Dean & Executive Director
    Carol A. Sheets
    610-925-6123
    sheets@vet.upenn.edu
  • Ryan Veterinary Hospital
    Hospital Director
    215-898-8666
    Director of OperationsDonna Oakley
    215-898-8666
    doakley@vet.upenn.edu
    Assistant to the Hospital Director
    Emily Walters
    215-898-8666
    walemi@vet.upenn.edu
     Ryan Hospital Pharmacy
     215-898-7881

Veterinary Medicine Libraries

Penn Police

  • Public Safety - University of Pennsylvania
    Penn Police Department
    Penn Police
    • General: 215-898-7297
    • Emergencies: 215-573-3333
    • 511 from any campus phone