Contact
New Bolton Center Kennett Square, PA
Emergencies & Appointments:
610-444-5800
Directions
Ryan Hospital Philadelphia, PA
Emergencies:
215-746-8911
Appointments:
215-746-8387
Directions

Ryan Hospital Leadership Team


Ryan Hospital Leadership Team
Michael Mison, DVM, Penn Vet
  • Hospital Director and Chief Medical Officer
  • Clinical Associate Professor, Surgery
  • 215-746-8121
  • mmison@upenn.edu
Michael Wellens, Ryan Hospital  
  • Michael Wellens, MBA
  • Associate Hospital Director
  • 215-746-8182
  • mwellens@upenn.edu
Sally Powell
  • Sally Powell, CVT, VTS (ECC)
  • Director of Operations
  • 215-573-6882
  • spowell@upenn.edu
Rosemary Lombardi, CVT, VTS (ECC)
  • Rosemary Lombardi, CVT, VTS (ECC)
  • Director of Nursing
  • 215-573-8082
  • rlombard@upenn.edu
Donna Oakley  
  • Donna Oakley, CVT, VTS (ECC)
  • Director of Clinical Governance
  • 215-898-9741
  • doakley@upenn.edu
Marc Kraus, DVM, Penn Vet  
  • Marc Kraus, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology, Internal Medicine)
  • Director of Penn Vet Affiliates
  • Clinical Professor, Cardiology
  • 215-573-0219
  • mskraus@upenn.edu
Evelyn Galban, DVM, Penn Vet  
  • Evelyn Galban, MS, DVM, DACVIM
  • Director of House Officers
  • Clinical Assistant Professor, Neurology & Neurosurgery
  • 215-746-7624
  • egalban@upenn.edu
Lynne Beale, CVT  
  • Lynn Beale, CVT
  • Client Liaison Manager
  • 215-573-2300
  • pennvet.clientliaison@upenn.edu

Clinical Sciences & Advanced Medicine Leadership
Oliver Garden, BVetMed, PhD, Penn Vet
  • Henry and Corinne R. Bower Professor of Medicine
  • Chair, Clinical Sciences & Advanced Medicine
  • 215-898-1531
  • ogarden@upenn.edu
Daniel Morris, DVM, MPH, Penn Vet
  • Professor, Dermatology & Allergy
  • Vice-Chair, Clinical Sciences & Advanced Medicine
  • 215-898-8861
  • domorris@upenn.edu